Merry Blogmas!

December 14, 2015

photo (3)Every year I write a short blog post intended as a Christmas card. A digital Christmas card, I suppose.

Looking back on the past ones, I always seem to comment on the turbulence or trickiness of the past year. It’s boring to repeat yourself. Every year is turbulent and this year was no exception. New York was good though.

So I’d simply like to thank the following people who have been particularly helpful and supportive in the past 12 months: Yranie Perinpangayam, Paul Murphy, Fiona MacBeth, Susie Healey, Eliza KesslerJem Stone and the essential Mr Andrew Booth.

I’d also like to wish my new colleagues at my fantastic new place of employment BBC Monitoring a very Merry Christmas.

And best wishes for a happy and prosperous new year to anyone who happens to be reading.

Onwards and upwards! Onwards and sideways!

Leave a Reply

