Merry Blogmas!

December 18, 2013
One of the best things about 2013 was becoming a parent governor at Thomas Coram school. They kindly invited me to their Christmas dinner!

One of the best things about 2013 was becoming a parent governor at Thomas Coram school. They kindly invited me to their Christmas dinner!

In my Christmas post last year I hinted that the previous 12 months had been a little “chewy”.

I won’t repeat myself.

However if you are reading this (or are one of the strangely large number of people who have listened to my music in the past couple of months) that means that you have helped and supported me this year. Probably without even knowing it.

So I wish you and your loved ones a happy festive season and an optimistic new year.

Thank God it’s Christmas!

One Response to “Merry Blogmas!”


  1. […] back on the past ones, I always seem to comment on the turbulence or trickiness of the past year. It’s boring to repeat yourself. Every year is turbulent and […]


Leave a Reply

