Now Hiring – Editor, BBC Internet blog

May 1, 2009

If you read this blog you’ll probably know that I am the editor of the BBC Internet blog.

But I’ve been given more managerial responsibilities (you might say). I’m not going anywhere, but I’ve just got too much to do.

And so I need someone to be Editor, BBC Internet blog.

We’re offering this post as either a 6 month contract (if you don’t work for the BBC) or a 6 month attachment (if you do work for the BBC).

Full details are here on the BBC Jobs website.

I think it’s a great job. So if you’re interested apply.

One Response to “Now Hiring – Editor, BBC Internet blog”

  1. rjdmurray Says:

    Argh! I regularly read your blog and somehow missed this post…oh well keep on til the next dream job comes along!


Leave a Reply

