A “Principled Defence” Of The Licence Fee

November 8, 2008

See my comment at Liberal Democrat Voice.

I’m not sure if what I’m saying is a “principled defence”.

Nor am I sure if it is “liberal”. These days the word “liberal” has been tossed around and messed about with so much, I’m not sure what it means anymore.

One Response to “A “Principled Defence” Of The Licence Fee”

  1. Refusnik Says:

    I can think of no better use for the license fee than paying professional shills like you to trawl the internet looking for dissent. Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

