Digital Media Literacy Summit – You Tube Videos

January 7, 2008

I arrived back at work today to discover an email pointing me to some You Tube videos filmed at the Digital Media Literacy Summit I attended last year.

Here are some interviews with some of the key speakers.

Here are some interviews with attendees (I may be in here somewhere but haven’t gone through them all yet).

And here’s Jelly Ellie.

2 Responses to “Digital Media Literacy Summit – You Tube Videos”

  1. Brian Hiller Says:

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?Thanks

  2. nickreynoldsatwork Says:

    My apologies Brian. I will investigate.

    To be clear – these emails you are getting – what kind of comment is in them?


Leave a Reply

